Events

10/5/2019

West Side Farmers Market

8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Icy Cup, Saint Paul

+ Event Details

10/5/2019

West Side Farmers Market

8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Icy Cup, Saint Paul

10/11 -10/13/2019

Saint Paul Art Crawl

6:oo pm Friday - 5:00 pm Sunday

Schmidt Artist Lofts-Brewhouse

+ Event Details

10/11 -10/13/2019

Saint Paul Art Crawl

Friday, Oct. 11, 6-10 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 12, 12 p.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 13, 12 p.m.-5 p.m. 

6:oo pm Friday - 5:00 pm Sunday

Schmidt Artist Lofts-Brewhouse

10/19/2019

Great Pumpkin Patch n Brew

12pm - 4pm

Wabasha Brewing

+ Event Details

10/19/2019

Great Pumpkin Patch n Brew

West Side Farmer's Market and Wabasha Brewing host their first, ever Great Pumpkin Patch n Brew event! Come out for fabulous Farmer's Market products, art and beer!

12pm - 4pm

Wabasha Brewing

12/6-12/8; 12/13-12-15; 12/20-12/22

Saint Paul European Christmas Market

Union Depot, St. Paul

+ Event Details

12/6-12/8; 12/13-12-15; 12/20-12/22

Saint Paul European Christmas Market

The European Christmas Market in St. Paul is a free event based  on the traditional, charming, and festive open-air Christkindlmarkts  that spring up in Germany, Austria, and other countries during the  Advent season.

Shop for unique, handmade holiday gifts and decorations from local  vendors, drink Glühwein (spiced mulled wine), and taste European  inspired food and delicacies during the first three weekends in  December.
 

Friday, Dec. 6, 4-9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 8, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 13, 4-9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 15, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

 Friday, Dec. 20, 4-9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 22, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Union Depot, St. Paul